Contests

Tell us your favorite Indie music song! Help your favorite Indie artist’s song win an award!! Here are some simple rules:

  1. One vote per person. (Yes, we track the votes!)

See how simple that was? Easy as pie!

New voting starts EVERY Monday at 8 AM CST/9 AM EST!
Voting ends Saturdays at 5 PM CST/6 PM EST
Results will be revealed the following Sunday!



[There are no radio stations in the database]